New councillors Required

View Details

Councillors and persons nominated as trustees to local charities

Charity Trustees

Download information on the role and responsibilities of a Parish Councillor

Councillor Role

Download Councillor Register of Interests (to be updated soon)

Register of Interests

  • Buckinghamshire Council - Ward Councillor

    Email : Philip.Gomm@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Phil Gomm

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Buckinghamshire Council - Ward Councillor

    Email : Jilly.Jordan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Jilly Jordan

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Buckinghamshire Council - Ward Councillor and Quainton Lead

    Email : Iain.Macpherson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
    Iain Macpherson

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor and Chairman

    Email : john.knox@quainton.org.uk
    John Knox

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : nick.butler@quainton.org.uk
    Nick Butler

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : michelle.robinsonboyce@quainton.org.uk
    Michelle Robinson-Boyce

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : nicolette.smith@quainton.org.uk
    Nicolette Smith

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish Councillor

    Email : lee.whitlock@quainton.org.uk
    Lee Whitlock

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities